If you’d like to contact a member of the RavenCon staff, please click on their title. You can also find helpful bios for each person by clicking on their name. If you’re interested in becoming a staff member, please contact the Convention Chair. General questions can be directed to Information. If you’re interested in becoming a programming guest, vendor, or cosplayer, please fill out the appropriate application on the Applications page. We’re always on the lookout for new talent at RavenCon!

Convention Chair Michael D. Pederson
Accessibility Director Chris Shrewsbury
Art Show Paul Blotkamp
Vanora Hagen
Krissie Hadley
Artist & Author Alley Grig Larson
Candy Larson
Audio/Visual Mark Layne
Awards Committee Director Michael J. Winslow
Charity Auction Crystal Smalling
Beverly Smalling
Convention Operations Bill Truesdale
Con Suite Kieron Torres
Leslie Danenberger
Joe Slevin
Cosplay/Masquerade Jillian Ryan

Chris Slattery

Dealers Room Rene Enders
Entertainment Anita Bruckert
Fan Tables Cheryl Lynn Jones
Film Festival Rick Albritton
General Staff Liz Albitz
Michael Collins
Joshua Davis
Bethany DeFries
Alexis Gilliland
Lee Gilliland
Bill Lemmond
Michael Lewis
Mike Manning
Adam Seats
Rick Simpkins
Bob Snare
Erwin “Filthy Pierre” Strauss
Amanda Taylor
Mike Vann
Guests Sean Weir
High School Outreach Michael J. Winslow
Hotel Alex Taylor
Kid’s Programming Kristen Nicole Warthan
Jennifer Chandler
Parties Stacey Helton McConnell
Programming Adam Seats
Jennifer Hancock
The Bruce
Promotions Carl Kesner
Registration Doris Manning
Barbara deBary-Kesner
Bill Phillips
Chris Walsh
Sched Jett Dixon
Volunteers Chris Walsh
Donal von Griffyn
Website Michael D. Pederson
Young Adult Programming Mr. Cat
Youie Thiaw